IMG_1026 (2)

2018

 

Sunday 25th March

 

Parkdean Resorts - Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth

website:www.parkdeanholidays.co.uk

 

Saturday 28th April

 

Royal British Legion - Fawley, Southampton

website: http://www.fawleybritishlegion.co.uk

 

Saturday 5th May

 

Southbourne Club - Southbourne Club, New Road, Southbourne, near Emsworth, Hants

website: www.southbourneclub.co.uk

 

Saturday 2nd June

 

Hillpark Memorial Working Mens Club - Fareham

website: www.hillparkwmc.co.uk

 

Saturday 9th June

 

Herefordshire TBC

 

Saturday 23rd June

 

Gin & Music Festival - Warrington - TBC

 

Saturday 14th July

 

Cockfosters Music Festival - Saracens RFC, Southgate, London

website: www.cockfostersmusicfestival.com

 

Saturday 8th September

 

Hythe & District Club - Southampton

website: http://www.hytheclub.com

 

Saturday 27th October

 

Private Booking

 

Saturday 24th November

 

Sleaford Legionnaires Club - Sleaford

website: www.facebook.com/TheLegionSleaford

IMG_0420